SOHU.com Inc.

中文
Home  ›  Stock Information  ›  Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Information
86Research   Juan Lin juan@86research.com
Benchmark   Fawne Jiang fjiang@benchmarkcompany.com
BOCI   Thomas Chong thomasyh.chong@bocigroup.com
CICC   Natalie Wu natalie.wu@cicc.com.cn
Citi   Alicia Yap alicia.yap@citi.com
Deutsche Bank   Hanjoon Kim hanjoon.kim@db.com
HSBC   Chi Tsang chitsang@hsbc.com.hk
J.P.Morgan   Alex Yao alex.yao@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie   Hillman Chan hillman.chan@macquarie.com
Merrill Lynch   Eddie Leung eddie.leung@baml.com
Mizuho   Jin Yoon jinkyu.yoon@hk.mizuho-sc.com
Morgan Stanley   David Sun david.sun@morganstanley.com

SOHU.com Inc. is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding SOHU.com Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of SOHU.com Inc. or its management. SOHU.com Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

SOHU.com Inc.
NASDAQ: SOHU
Price:
49.75+ 0.09
10:34 AM ET
Jul 27, 2017
Change:
Volume:
54,657
Day High:
50.00
Day Low:
49.19
Delayed at least 20 minutes.
Provided by eSignal.